And once enabled, you can never disable... Heaven help you if you only have one device, and want to re-auth your account, to get rid of the nag prompts to login again.
Yeah, and I no longer work for the company with that second device. I don't get the down-votes (Apple apologists). I had to go through this just a couple months ago.